Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of steve pain

steve pain

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by steve pain
"Best insurance company I have ever dealt with thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Charity Mcallister

Charity Mcallister

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charity Mcallister
"Needed to get my windshield fixed. Reached out to verify my coverage and Justin did the whole claim! So easy!! Took out all steps and gave me my reference number to use."
Profile photo of Liza Poole

Liza Poole

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liza Poole
"Justin was able to get us better coverage at a lower price AND helped us figure out that we didn’t have to keep full insurance on one of our cars year round saving us even more money!! THANK YOU!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Greene

Amanda Greene

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Greene
"Justin was amazing to work with. He was detailed and took the time to answer all my silly little questions. And managed to get us a great monthly payment with low deductibles. I will surely be recommending him in the future."
Profile photo of Ryan Fairbanks

Ryan Fairbanks

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Fairbanks
"I reached out to Justin for homeowners insurance… he quickly got me a quote back and I ended up bundling in my auto insurance as well. I would and will anyone recommend anyone searching for insurance to contact him for pricing."
Profile photo of Colin Higgins

Colin Higgins

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Higgins
"Justin and his whole team are polite and extremely professional. With amazing prices on both home and auto, you cannot go wrong!"
Profile photo of Lee Ann Stach

Lee Ann Stach

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Ann Stach
"Justin is an amazing agent!"
Profile photo of Terry Stach

Terry Stach

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Stach
"I had a customer move to Maine and Justin and his team were amazing to work with! My customer even sent ME a thank you card for connecting them with Justin and his office. Whether you are new to the area or are simply looking for a 2nd opinion in your insurance, Justin and his team are professionals in the insurance space."
Profile photo of Daniel Dillon

Daniel Dillon

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Dillon
"Appreciate Angela and Justin at State Farm for understanding our challenges in finding insurance for a new company vehicle, and then finding us the right policy so our son's new business can start off on the right track. We also switched our personal auto and homeowner's to State Farm and saved. Glad our friend referred us to State Farm!"
Profile photo of william marshall

william marshall

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by william marshall
"Great rates super fast response can't ask for a better insurance provider!"
Profile photo of Alex Goulet

Alex Goulet

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Goulet
"My go to guy for anything insurance house , vehicles , he’s also a really great guy to count on responds swiftly !"
Profile photo of Faith Vincent

Faith Vincent

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Vincent
"I am so glad to have Justin and his team at Oxford State Farm for our insurance needs! They are fantastic! Always quick to respond and they make changes so easy for us!"
Profile photo of Tammy Wright

Tammy Wright

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Wright
"Justin was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful in explaining and answering all my questions. Looking forward to having an insurance agent that is so close to home. The fact that he’s invested both personally and professionally in our community is admirable!"
Profile photo of Karen Freitas

Karen Freitas

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Freitas
"Easy to work with, great customer service!"
Profile photo of Miranda Vining

Miranda Vining

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Vining
"Wonder to work with Justin and saved me money with way more benefits on my auto insurance! ⭐️"
Profile photo of Dale Thompson

Dale Thompson

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Thompson
"We first saw Justin's smile on an ad while enjoying a cup of coffee at a local diner. It had been awhile since we updated our policy so I requested he give it a once over. Apparently, we were far overdue. Since then he has become a good friend. Saving us thousands of dollars on insurance for our new home, vehicles, and rental property. For a small business Justin and his team do much more for the community than most large businesses. We wont work with anyone else moving forward and I highly recommend him and his team."
Profile photo of lisa gallant

lisa gallant

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lisa gallant
"Everyone was great to work with. The service is excellent. I would highly recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of phildro9

phildro9

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by phildro9
"Great service and friendly staff! Listened to all my needs and was very helpful. Angela took the time needed to thoroughly review my information and get me the perfect coverage. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Holley

Jeffrey Holley

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Holley
"Extremely helpful and kind. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Aj Smith

Aj Smith

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aj Smith
"Very fast and outstanding"
Profile photo of Autum Thacker

Autum Thacker

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Autum Thacker
"Angela was very friendly and very helpful. I took a lot of her time and she was very patient with me! She was also able to save me a ton of money which I was very excited about!!"
Profile photo of Nikolina Mazarakis

Nikolina Mazarakis

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikolina Mazarakis
"Justin Campbell and his office staff have all been wonderfully helpful! They are a pleasure to work with and have been incredibly patient with my questions and technology difficulties. I would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Melissa Pruett

Melissa Pruett

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Pruett
"Always great customer service! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ярослав Ротань

Ярослав Ротань

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ярослав Ротань
"Чудове обслуговуння, досить швидко мені все зробили і оформили!)"
Profile photo of Breton Pinkham

Breton Pinkham

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Breton Pinkham
"Justin and his team have always been kind, quick, and helpful. Much more of a personal touch than a huge corporation. Rates are good too!"