Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Justin Campbell

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Justin Campbell

4.8 out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of michael obie

michael obie

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Justin will do everything he can to save you money and give you great coverage as well! Been very happy"
Profile photo of SocialManas Digital Marketing Agency

SocialManas Digital Marketing Agency

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin and his team go out of their way to do everything they can for their clients and prospective clients. You can count on Justin Campbell and team to save you money and give you the absolute best available price. 100% Recommend!"
Profile photo of Emily Reed

Emily Reed

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Supports our local community and works hard to save current customers and new customers money."
Profile photo of delanie ouellette

delanie ouellette

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always going above and beyond for their customers!"
Profile photo of miranda Lamere

miranda Lamere

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful & super reliable!"
Profile photo of June Mosher

June Mosher

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin is the best! He is easily available when needed, saved our family money with our coverages and is a dedicated member of his community. He goes above and beyond in all he does!!"
Profile photo of John DiTomaso

John DiTomaso

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowlegeable and professional. Amanda was thoughtful and listened to what we needed."
Profile photo of Matthew Abbott

Matthew Abbott

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whenever I've needed something related to my policy Justin has been quick to respond and provide me with quality service. I appreciate that he isn't all about the upsell - he wants to make sure the policy fits your needs and nothing more."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Leighton

Elizabeth Leighton

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin and all of his team members have always been so quick and helpful with all of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Barton

Kimberly Barton

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this office especially the girl who helped us Amanda.... She got me the best deal and even renters insurance that I've always wanted but never had"
Profile photo of Tia Boston

Tia Boston

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office manager did an awesome job.. she is very helpful and polite. Best customer service!!"
Profile photo of Faith Davis

Faith Davis

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had great experiences at the Sate Farm in Oxford Maine, awesime prices and great customer service, we highly recommend Justin Campbell and his crew!"
Profile photo of Christina Childs

Christina Childs

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin is very well educated in all aspects of his company. He saves so many people money and time. He and his staff are friendly and do their best to help their customers with all their needs. State Farm is a great company and I wouldn’t go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Brendalee Toothaker

Brendalee Toothaker

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly service and excellent prices! Changed from a more expensive company and got far superior coverage for LESS!!! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Moore

Jennifer Moore

August 11, 2022

1  out of  5
"I give them zero stars for the woman that they have working in the office. She is rude and has no customer service. I can't reply to Justin's comment so I will edit this. I was not belligerent and I did not swear at her. She was the one that was rude."
Profile photo of Michael Moore

Michael Moore

August 11, 2022

1  out of  5
"Amanda is rude disrespectful and should not be allowed to talk to anyone. She disrespected my deceased Father that had passed away just a month before she called me. Then she berated me and called me a lier."
Profile photo of car mainiac

car mainiac

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"great service 👍"
Profile photo of Kyle Hinderer

Kyle Hinderer

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service. Never been any issues and the office manager is lovely."
Profile photo of Tom Talbot

Tom Talbot

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent excellent service helped me in a bind and made sure I could get my car home properly on time definitely a wonderful insurance company to have"
Profile photo of Holly Beeler

Holly Beeler

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin is kind and has always been professional. I would definitely recommend this office to contact for insurance questions or needs."
Profile photo of Zer0 Friends

Zer0 Friends

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys know how to treat there customers"
Profile photo of Tony Pollard

Tony Pollard

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"These have always had my back and more will never change insurance"
Profile photo of D J

D J

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great friendly service and great price. Saved money by switching."
Profile photo of Brian Hodgkin

Brian Hodgkin

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and great rates saved us a bunch of money from our previous place"
Profile photo of Katelyn Cloutier

Katelyn Cloutier

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience visiting. Very helpful and responds quickly. He saved me so much money!"