Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason Meserve

Jason Meserve

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Meserve
"Very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Joyce Hoyt

Joyce Hoyt

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Hoyt
"You and your staff were extremely helpful to me!"
Profile photo of Bree Proctor

Bree Proctor

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bree Proctor
"Prompt, friendly, professional service!"
Profile photo of Karley Estes

Karley Estes

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karley Estes
"Prompt and very responsive. A real local person that works WITH you to find what you need. Before switching to them myself I have dealt with them helping my father with his insurance and have never had an issue with Justin or any of his very friendly staff."
Profile photo of Sarah B

Sarah B

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah B
"Great service! Friendly, personal, and professional."
Profile photo of Amanda Skillings

Amanda Skillings

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Skillings
"Amazing people so helpful!! They saved us about from our old policy to!!! They have been amazing and very helpful to my family!! They are compassionate and caring and very quick and helpful during our entire claim process after the rental house burned down!! Highly recommend this team to everyone!!"
Profile photo of Debra Wright

Debra Wright

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Wright
"When I have a question someone always does their best to answer it. I have saved money by having state farm for my insurance."
Profile photo of Bianca Kahkonen

Bianca Kahkonen

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Kahkonen
"The lady Angela that I talked to, she was super sweet"
Profile photo of Amber Webster

Amber Webster

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Webster
"Justin is amazing to work with! He’s great at getting back to you, and does so much with his community he’s really great!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Knox

Elizabeth Knox

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Knox
"Just got done moving all my polices over to State Farm. Not only did save money, I was able to have everything under one insurance company!! Angela was great to work with and answered all my questions!!! Thanks State Farm!!"
Profile photo of hannah kenney

hannah kenney

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hannah kenney
"Justin and his staff are always one text or phone call away. Unbelievably helpful and professional, highly recommend."
Profile photo of Dottie Tripp

Dottie Tripp

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dottie Tripp
"JUSTIN CAMPBELL IS THE BEST!"
Profile photo of Jessica BArker

Jessica BArker

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica BArker
"Justin and his team are amazing! Great to work with. Excellence service!"
Profile photo of Christopher Ivey

Christopher Ivey

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Ivey
"Great service! They knew what I needed and saved me $40 a month! So happy I chose Justin and his team in Oxford!"
Profile photo of Karen Freitas

Karen Freitas

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Freitas
"Easy to work with, great customer service!"
Profile photo of Troy Farr

Troy Farr

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Farr
"Great so far!"
Profile photo of Carol West

Carol West

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol West
"Kind and great service! Thank you, Angela!"
Profile photo of steve pain

steve pain

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by steve pain
"Best insurance company I have ever dealt with thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Charity Mcallister

Charity Mcallister

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charity Mcallister
"Needed to get my windshield fixed. Reached out to verify my coverage and Justin did the whole claim! So easy!! Took out all steps and gave me my reference number to use."
Profile photo of Liza Poole

Liza Poole

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liza Poole
"Justin was able to get us better coverage at a lower price AND helped us figure out that we didn’t have to keep full insurance on one of our cars year round saving us even more money!! THANK YOU!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Greene

Amanda Greene

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Greene
"Justin was amazing to work with. He was detailed and took the time to answer all my silly little questions. And managed to get us a great monthly payment with low deductibles. I will surely be recommending him in the future."
Profile photo of Ryan Fairbanks

Ryan Fairbanks

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Fairbanks
"I reached out to Justin for homeowners insurance… he quickly got me a quote back and I ended up bundling in my auto insurance as well. I would and will anyone recommend anyone searching for insurance to contact him for pricing."
Profile photo of Colin Higgins

Colin Higgins

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Higgins
"Justin and his whole team are polite and extremely professional. With amazing prices on both home and auto, you cannot go wrong!"
Profile photo of Lee Ann Stach

Lee Ann Stach

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Ann Stach
"Justin is an amazing agent!"
Profile photo of Terry Stach

Terry Stach

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Stach
"I had a customer move to Maine and Justin and his team were amazing to work with! My customer even sent ME a thank you card for connecting them with Justin and his office. Whether you are new to the area or are simply looking for a 2nd opinion in your insurance, Justin and his team are professionals in the insurance space."